Serwis Gdańsk

Renault Zdunek. Sp. z o.o.
Autoryzowany Serwis Renault Gdańsk

Miałki Szlak 43/45, 80-717 Gdańsk
tel. (58) 326 52 40 /41, tel. 795 490 789
wyślij e-mail

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
poniedziałek – piątek: 7:00 - 19:00
sobota: 9:00 – 15:00

Dyrektor Obsługi Posprzedażnej

Karol Gawin

karol.gawin@zdunek.pl

Szef serwisu

Piotr Darznik

piotr.darznik@zdunek.pl

Recepcja serwisu

Karolina Nikolajew

58 326 52 40/41

795 490 789

karolina.nikolajew@zdunek.pl

Doradca Serwisowy

Agnieszka Niewińska

58 326 52 42/43

600 485 356

agnieszka.niewinska@zdunek.pl

Mistrz Serwisu

Piotr Kopij

58 326 52 42/43

Specjalista ds. gwarancji

Mateusz Marchlewski

58 326 52 42/43

604 647 848

mateusz.marchlewski@zdunek.pl

Mistrz Serwisu

Marcin Fałkowski

58 326 52 42/43

600 877 454

Doradca serwisowy

Rafał Tyszkowski

58 326 52 42/43

734 419 533

rafal.tyszkowski@zdunek.pl

Doradca Serwisowy

Łukasz Gulczyński

734 419 552

lukasz.gulczynski@zdunek.pl

Doradca serwisowy

Karol Kitlas

531 288 199

karol.kitlas@zdunek.pl

Doradca serwisowy

Adrian Nierychlewski

784417236

adrian.nierychlewski@zdunek.pl

Serwis Gdynia

Renault Zdunek. Sp. z o.o.
Autoryzowany Serwis Renault Gdynia

ul. Morska 517A, 81-002 Gdynia
tel. (58) 679 03 40/41/42
tel. 795 492 423

wyślij e-mail

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
poniedziałek – piątek: 8:00 - 18:00
sobota: 9:00 – 15:00

Dyrektor Obsługi Posprzedażnej

Karol Gawin

wyślij wiadomość

Kierownik Serwisu

Tyberiusz Kohnke

600 862 940

wyślij wiadomość

Recepcja Serwisu

Karolina Ziemiakowska

58 679 03 40/42

795 492 423

wyślij wiadomość

Specjalista ds. gwarancji

Szymon Manicki

608 600 792

wyślij wiadomość

Doradca Serwisowy

Jakub Bolda

784 527 769

wyślij wiadomość

Doradca Serwisowy

Kamil Dybała

600 485 331

wyślij wiadomość

Doradca Serwisowy

Bartosz Jarmuż

795 493 309

wyślij wiadomość

Serwis Sopot

Renault Zdunek. Sp. z o.o.
Autoryzowany Serwis Renault Sopot

Aleja Niepodległości 940, 81-861 Sopot
tel. (58) 55 22 000
tel. 795 493 319

wyślij e-mail

GODZINY OTWARCIA:
poniedziałek – piątek: 8:00 - 18:00
sobota: 9:00 – 15:00

Dyrektor Obsługi Posprzedażnej

Karol Gawin

wyślij wiadomość

Kierownik Serwisu

Tyberiusz Kohnke

600 862 940

wyślij wiadomość

Doradca Serwisowy

Jacek Bochentyn

795 493 319

wyślij wiadomość

Doradca Serwisowy

Artur Męcikalski

666 885 910

wyślij wiadomość